The Ice Rink Schedule for the current week and next week are confirmed as accurate. Events displaying outside of the current two-week period are subject to changes.

9-10 Baseball
select
9-10 Yr Old Travel Baseball
Monday, April 22, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
4:30 PM 5:45 PM DVP Down Valley Park Practice
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:30 PM 6:30 PM TP Pavilion Practice
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:30 PM 7:30 PM TP Pavilion Practice
Monday, April 29, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
4:30 PM 5:45 PM DVP Down Valley Park Practice
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:30 PM 6:30 PM TP Pavilion Practice
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:30 PM 7:30 PM TP Pavilion Practice
Monday, May 6, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
4:30 PM 5:45 PM DVP Down Valley Park Practice
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:30 PM 6:30 PM TP Bear Creek Field Practice
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:30 PM 7:30 PM TP Pavilion Practice
Monday, May 13, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:45 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:30 PM 6:45 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Monday, May 20, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
4:30 PM 5:30 PM TP Pavilion Practice
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:30 PM 6:30 PM TP Pavilion Practice
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
3:45 PM 5:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:45 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
12:30 PM 2:00 PM TP Little League Field Game
4:30 PM 6:00 PM TP Little League Field Game
Monday, June 3, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:30 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:00 PM 7:30 PM Out of Tow Norwood Game
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:30 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
11:00 AM 12:30 PM Out of Tow Paonia Game
1:00 PM 2:30 PM Out of Tow Paonia Game
Monday, June 10, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
4:00 PM 5:45 PM Out of Tow Naturita Game
6:00 PM 7:30 PM Out of Tow Naturita Game
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
3:45 PM 5:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:45 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
10:00 AM 11:30 AM Out of Tow Olathe Game
12:30 PM 2:00 PM Out of Tow Olathe Game
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:30 PM 7:00 PM DVP Down Valley Park Practice
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
11:00 AM 12:30 PM Out of Tow Cedaredge Game
1:00 PM 2:30 PM Out of Tow Cedaredge Game
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:45 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:45 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
11:00 AM 12:30 PM TP Bear Creek Field Game
1:00 PM 2:30 PM TP Bear Creek Field Game
Monday, July 1, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:00 PM 7:30 PM TP Little League Field Game
Schedule Subject to Change!