ALL PROGRAMS:
In response to COVID and associated public health regulations, the program format may be significantly modified for the upcoming season. Formatting is subject to constant change to comply with public health guidance and regulations.

TEEBALL & COACH/MACHINE PITCH BASEBALL:
If practices must be cancelled due to inclement weather, parents will receive an email at least one hour beforehand. If a rainout occurs, a make-up practice will take place on Wednesday, May 26.

TRAVEL BASEBALL :(AGES 9-15)
Schedules are only accurate for two weeks at a time.


9-10 Baseball
select
9-10 Yr Old Travel Baseball
Monday, April 19, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Pavilion / Hanley Rink Practice
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Pavilion / Hanley Rink Practice
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Pavilion / Hanley Rink Practice
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Monday, April 26, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Pavilion / Hanley Rink Practice
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Pavilion / Hanley Rink Practice
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Pavilion / Hanley Rink Practice
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Monday, May 3, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Pavilion / Hanley Rink Practice
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:30 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:30 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Monday, May 10, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:30 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:15 PM 6:30 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Monday, May 17, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:00 PM 7:30 PM Out of Tow Norwood Game
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
10:00 AM 11:15 AM Out of Tow Cedaredge Game
1:00 PM 2:15 PM DVP Down Valley Park Game
Monday, May 24, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:00 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:30 PM TP Little League Field Game
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
10:00 AM 12:00 PM Out of Tow Hotchkiss Game
12:00 PM 2:00 PM Out of Tow Hotchkiss Game
Monday, June 7, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
10:00 AM 11:30 AM TP Warner Field Game
1:30 PM 3:00 PM TP Warner Field Game
Monday, June 14, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:00 PM 7:30 PM Out of Tow Ouray Game
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:00 PM 7:30 PM Out of Tow Montrose Game
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
9:30 AM 11:00 AM TP Warner Field Game
11:00 AM 12:30 PM TP Warner Field Game
Monday, June 21, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
11:00 AM 12:30 PM Out of Tow Paonia Game
1:00 PM 2:30 PM Out of Tow Paonia Game
Monday, June 28, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
5:00 PM 6:15 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
6:00 PM 7:30 PM TP Little League Field Game
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type
3:45 PM 4:45 PM TP Little League Field Practice
Schedule Subject to Change!