The Ice Rink Schedule for the current week and next week are confirmed as accurate. Events displaying outside of the current two-week period are subject to changes.

1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
select
1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice 1st & 2nd Grade Soccer
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
3:45 PM 5:00 PM TP Festival Field Practice CANCELLED! 1st & 2nd Grade Rainout