The Ice Rink Schedule for the current week and next week are confirmed as accurate. Events displaying outside of the current two-week period are subject to changes.

Pre-School Soccer
select
Pre-School Soccer
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Soccer
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Start Time End Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
12:15 PM 1:00 PM TP Warner Field Practice Pre-School Rainout