The Ice Rink Schedule for the current week and next week are confirmed as accurate. Events displaying outside of the current two-week period are subject to changes.

Peewee B
select
Peewee B
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Schedule Subject to Change!