The Ice Rink Schedule for the current week and next week are confirmed as accurate. Events displaying outside of the current two-week period are subject to changes.

Peewee - In-House
select
Peewee In-House U12
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Schedule Subject to Change!