The Ice Rink Schedule for the current week and next week are confirmed as accurate. Events displaying outside of the current two-week period are subject to changes.

Squirt - Tournament White
select
Squirt - Tourney White
1. Craig
2. Durango
3. Grand Valley
4. Squirt - Tourney White
5. Summit
6. West Elk
Monday, October 15, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, October 22, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, October 29, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, November 5, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, November 12, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, November 19, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, November 26, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, December 3, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, December 10, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, December 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, January 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, January 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, January 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, February 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Friday, February 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, February 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, February 25, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
4:45 PM TP Pavilion
Monday, March 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:00 PM TP Pavilion
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
6:15 AM TP Pavilion
Schedule Subject to Change!